Annual Scary Scramble Contest

Annual Scary Scramble Contest

Congratulations to the winners of our Annual Scary Scramble! If your name is below, you won a Wilton Cookie Decorating Kit, 10 free sugar vouchers, and a silicone baking mat. Whoo hoo!

Thank you to everyone who played. If you’re a winner, make sure to watch your email. If we can't reach you within 7 calendar days of the announcement you will forfeit your prize (and no one wants that to happen!)

We will have more holiday contests coming soon. If you haven’t already, be sure to sign up for our Sweetalk Newsletter to be the first to know about upcoming contests, special offers, and giveaways.

Lindsey Austin

Vicki Bailey

Cathy Beaman

Joseph Carmona

Juanita Carter

Johna Childers

Carol Clark

Phyllis Davidson

Kathy Ford

Priscilla Hacker

Carol Haughton

Twila Hosford

Joseph Jaramillo

Donna Kendrick

Deborah McClure

Mary McKinney

Megan Mckown

Yolanda Michaud

Betty Pacheco

Keisha Polk

Elaine Pool

Susan Russell

Stephanie Sandlin

Diane Schaeflein

Morgan Topp